Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
22
4.3 out of 5 stars
Flavour Name: Original Curry|Change
Price:£6.00+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2017
I found these a little bit spicier than I was expecting. More like a mexican spiced BBQ beef. Kids enjoy them though and they were a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Can't beat a good pot noodle. better than the copies by 100%
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Chilli Beef Pot Noodles is a nice tasting chilli pot noodles snack food, not to over the top with hotness but will certainly warm one up in the coming winter months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2017
Good on the go snack..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Was a good deal then after two months it go to £24 pound for 24 pot noodles think it's a bit dear now??? Not happy 😣
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
I love these.... Best flavour they've made. Bar none.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
My grandson loves these not me ! He was very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2012
I love Pot noodles and when you see 12 for £6 I have to jump at it. Everyone has tried a Pot noodle so I don't need to explain what it is, All I can say is they are awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Tasty. That's all I can say!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)