Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
35
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2017
This worked great for presents for the wife
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Good novelty product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Fantastic little gifts, you can write your own, that way it's more personalised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Cuuuuute!! ^_^
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Love this product and so did my partner, he thought it was a great idea for valentines day. Very cheap, cheerful and naughty.. If you know what I mean lol
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Very good quality, next day delivered! top notch. Will use again. Girlfriend loved it for her birthday. Thank you very much (:
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
My partner said they were the best present he had ever received! And they didn't cost much. You just need an imagination
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Good fun and delivered very quickly. I struggled to think of things to write on them though
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
They are the great gift to give your partner, you can be as creative as you want with the ideas, they are all blank so they give you plenty of opportunities to give your partner the voucher of a life time!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Gorgeous little vouchers I love them, tied with a cute red ribbon and at a fab price. They arrived early, well packaged and I cant wait to give them to my boyfriend who doesn't know about them yet '!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)