Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now

Now That's What I Call Music! 79
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 26 June 2014
I admit that I purchased Now That’s What I Call Music 79 From Amazon UK on August 3, 2011. There are 22 songs on disc one and 22 songs on disc two. Born This Way by Lady Gaga, On The Floor by Jennifer Lopez, Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall by Coldplay, California King Bed by Rihanna,Give Me Everything by Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer, Beautiful People by Chris Brown feat. Benny Benassi, Bounce by Calvin Harris feat. Kelis, Super Bass by Nicki Minaj, Sweat (David Guetta Mix) by Snoop Dogg & David Guetta, Save The World by Swedish House Mafia, What A Feeling by Alex Gaudino feat. Kelly Rowland, Dirty Talk by Wynter Gordon, and Sun Is Up by Inna are among the multiple various songs available on Now 79 (UK Edition).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2013
I have collected the Now series since No 5 and find the great prices offered by Zoverstocks allows me to keep the collection updated albeit a little while since the original release date.The used versions I have bought have never given any faults regarding quality and the supplier delivers his product as described on the website.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
This is my son's favourite album from the ntwicm series. The CD arrived well packaged and very promptly. Well done to everyone involved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2012
Another great collection of songs that have been at the top of the charts recently. As usual CD 1 was better than CD 2, but to such an extent this time, that there is practically no point in listening to the second cd. CD 1 has all the big artists at the moment, like Adele, Bruno Mars, The Wanted, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Coldplay, Rihanna etc. As for CD 2, I'd only heard of a few of the songs before buying it.
Also a lot of tracks were suprisingly not included:
Lady Gaga - Judas, Edge Of Glory
JLS - She makes me wanna
etc.
However, it is worth buying to add to your collection and does include some great songs on Disc 1 and can be easily added to your collection.
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2017
purchased to replace damaged cd.arrived early and cd looked great,better than expected.with this top service i will be using again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2017
No eighties music but ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2017
just what i needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2017
Great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2017
5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2012
Really impressed with this product as it arrived the next day when i purchased it, well packaged, would reccommend it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)