Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



VINE VOICEon 11 December 2015
We purchased this last Christmas as it was cheap because it was somewhat out of date(!) We have played it on only a few occasions since, preferring other games such as WiiFitU, WiiPartyU and more recently, Wii Sports Resort. We play it on our WiiU console as it's backwards convertible. The game requires one or more WiiRemotes plus nunchucks. Some games are better than others - you can add your Miis to play on some (such as swimming) and not on others. I don't really get all of the 'stamp' issues, but it all feels a bit, well, silly and not as much fun as other Wii Games I've played.

I guess it depends on what you're looking for in a Wii Game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Fantastic and beautiful game. The movement of the characters is totally lifelike! SEGA has usually done a great job. Control requires great care. The game is a gem for Sonic and Mario Fans! I recommend your purchase! In any case, five stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
A great game with lots of diffferent skills required . All the family have played together and had good fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Son loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Got it for the Grankids to play at my house....quite enjoyed it myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Brought this for my Step-brothers for xmas and they Love it. It has many features and is a great price. Was found to be great fun by both kids and adults alike so would recommend 5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
I'm 9 years old and think this game is one of the best games I've ever played. I'm not a fan of the Olympics but playing this is tons of fun. My fave things to play are swimming, fencing, and dream rafting. I can pick up and play without any help from my parents, everything is self explanatory, and it's simply great!
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Great for kids...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here