Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
81
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2011
I didn't think there could be so much difference between one simple everyday supermarket peppercorn and these gems, but WOW!

Wonderfully fragrant, beautiful citrus flavours and heat that builds slowly and gently until your palate is aflame..

Highly recommended, worth the price tag!

A caution though, don't put them in a sub standard grinder - these bad boys are like grinding diamonds, they'll tear your grinder apart!!!
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Iv'e renamed these Terrychilli because of the hot pungent aftertaste! Excellent peppercorns at a very good price. Thanks for the previous reviews , it's always a lot easier to make a choice on here with good sensible reviews. I throughly recommend this item!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Delighted I bought these corns, wonderful flavour without raw heat. Generous quantity for the price.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Smells fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
great flavour and really fragrant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2016
fragrant black pepper, adds a twist to everyday dishes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2016
The best .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Really good flavour and will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
I suspect that something must be wrong with my taste buds as I am not experiencing the same delight with using these peppercorns as other reviewers. I am finding them rather tasteless and not what I expected. I've still to use them as part of a recipe for cooking instead of simply grinding onto food so this may change my opinion. But for now.......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)