Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
24
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2015
I always use Bosch Wipers ( The complete shoe ) every time the wipers need to be changed ( which is normally every 2 years ) these are very easy to fit and give a perfect wipe every time ( Always check the condition of your windscreen first, look for any damage, chips or scratches )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
Oh the joy of silent wipers. It took three seconds to install (they just click on but had to watch a youtube video first) and about 2 months to decide which wipers to buy. So glad I picked these. It seems they would fit any medium car. Great product, great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2012
Always a good thing to get wiper blades changed every year or so. This is a good brand name that is hard to beat,and they wipe the windscreen very well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
arrived really quickly and fitted them to my car in about 2 mins - smooth operation with no judder or squeeks , good price and will def buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Bosch SP19S Super Plus Universal, Single Wiper Blade with Spoiler - What I wanted when I wanted it @ a price I wanted to pay, thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Check your wiper number code and size in a Haynes manual or equavalent first. I did and it fits great, high quality blade
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
Great item - easy to fit and does it's job brilliantly - highly recommended item - buy it and you won't regret it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Perfect , it's the number one wiper blade, great job, the speed of delivery very fast, excellent quality, 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
These wipers are very good as you would expect from Bosch and make you realise should have fitted them sooner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Great Quality As you would expect from Bosch and at This Price you cant go wrong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)