Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
192
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 January 2013
Really good mouse, has all the precision i need for gaming or ordinary internet use, highly recommended buy for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2011
Excellent value for money. Easy to install and use. Suits me fine, Would recommend to anyone looking for a good mouse
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2012
very good product. As was described. Was a bit cautious about a refurbished product, but found it works just as new!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
A basic gaming mouse. Ideal for buyers on a budget who want a no-frills gaming mouse with customizable DPI settings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This mouse is the best considering his price. i love it and it is a great product. gamer or not you should buy this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
The mouse is very responsive and is a comfortable feel, was a good replacement of my standard Apple Mac mouse
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
very nice mouse for gamings, have a good format for hand and the buttons is on the right place for games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
was bourght for a friend, he assures me its good and a great purchase, and worth the money, overall good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
A very simple, great quality mouse. Served me for over 2 years of heavy use now so it's durable, too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Disappointed to say the least, good while it worked, durability for something at this price was poor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)