Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 September 2012
These tags are a little on the flimsy side - I'm not sure how much wear and tear they would take, but at this price for 50 how can you complain. Larger versions of the same thing are available, make sure you check measurements before buying. I needed these to lable house keys to properties I clean. I suspect after a couple of months they will need to be replaced but I have plenty of spares! Good product for a low price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2017
Sturdy item. Value for money. Used for crafts
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2016
Buy from this supplier often as the labels are sturdy. Matt one side and shiny the other. Labels don't disintegrate when slightly wet. Writing in pencil and pen stay put. String doesn't come undone. Good buy. Will buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2014
These were great little tags for attaching to gifts, or adding to homemade cards. The string is nice and strong and the card is a good quality, however many of the brown stickers around the punched holes are out of line or have sticky dots from being punched stuck to the card. These can be removed easily however, and don't affect teh quality of the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2016
These tags are excellent quality and a nice size (they go perfectly with my 'to/from' stamp!). I wasn't expecting them to be this nice for 3p each but I'll definitely buy more when I eventually run out.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2016
Perfect for crafting and for homemade gift tags, just use stamps and wrap in brown paper with a quality colour ribbon and looks like you made a huge effort
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2013
Bought these for making wedding invitations. Amazing value and they arrived super fast! The only reason I have not rewarded 5* is because a couple of the tags did not have the circular re-inforcement card where the string is threaded. However, I ordered more than necessary so it wasn't a big deal for this price! Really cute and the stamping ink dried quickly and clearly on the card.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2018
As described fast delivery thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2017
Great little tags. Arrived promptly and as described. Multi uses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2017
Very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here