Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
200
4.6 out of 5 stars
Pukka Organic Castor Oil 250ml
Size: 250ml|Change
Price:£10.08+ Free shipping


on 25 January 2017
I've been using this for my lashes and its helped make them strong and thickb
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Really high quality oil, very thick use on my eyebrows and lashes which have grown, use as a medicine for my kids when they have a cold rub on chest with beetle leaf.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
High quality castor oil. It's the first time I've actually purchased a "Pukka" product and I can say I'm impressed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2016
Love it, thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
Excellent product and nice that it is in glass bottles. I would not hestitate to buy it again. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
This stuff is messy and WILL NOT wash out if it spills onto fabrics. Use with the correct precautions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2016
WORKS PERFECTLY
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2016
Good product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
This castor oil is cold pressed, perfect to use it as castor oil pack. Don't use it if you are pregnant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
I have curly hair and I've always found it hard for my hair to grow, even a little bit. I've been using this for 2 months and I've seen some growth! (Even with my natural curly hair) I'm happy with the results -( reccomend keeping it on throughout the night and wash in the morning)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)