Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2017
Only had it a few weeks and its already busted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Excellent item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Happy Customer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
It's so good, I tried using this to lock away my sadness.... as i;m laughing at my own jokes, I've begun finding my way off this bridge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Bought this from a known DIY store, couldn't be bothered taking it back when the "weather proof" version decided to jam after a month. Ended up getting a Yale replacement from Amazon, the difference in quality is night and day, and it didn't cost much more?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Bought two locks after 4 months one lock would not open and had to get it hack sawed of, after 6 months the same happened with the second lock.
Because I was out of the 90 day return period I could not return them.
Could not find an e-mail address for the company to complain,as it said on the packaging Life Time Guarantee
I believe this product is made France
Peter 26th March 2014
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2011
Having shopped around, in store and online I decided to try this combination padlock. Lots of people use the padlock and I thought it might be a better option than getting lots of spare keys cut. It arrived quickly, is a good size, appears to be strong and it was easy to set the combination. The real test will be how weatherproof it is in the cold and frost. I'd recommend this padlock.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
as with many other's I experienced digit change! I think if you have your fingers on the numbers when turning shackle out of the way, it seems to change code (in my case the last two digits)? I had to 'pick' the lock, yes this lock can be un locked by feel.
It may be this lock is not for out side use.
Perhaps a good soak in oil may be useful right from the start, not a light oil. Dave
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
I've recently had to return two of these locks as they both proved totally unreliable. After setting a new code, the padlock would work for a couple of times but then the final digit would randomly reset itself to something else. Certainly not a padlock that you could rely on. I think that they must be from a defective batch. Definitely not up to the Master Lock usual standard.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Easy to set and use for a while, but we found that it wouldnt work one day, it wouldnt open on the combination chosen. The same thing happened to another the same brand so its not us its the rubbish cheap lock. Avoid this brand. as the combination mechanism stops working after a while. We had to cut the lock open with a builders tool..........
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)