Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2014
Bought this to take skiing. Wanted to feel safe leaving my brand new board while having lunch on the mountain or drinks afterwards. It is light and small for your pockets. It seems quite tough and will make any thief go on to the next board. does just what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Great for bus journeys when you are seperated from your bag and you havent got full view of it

tie it to a bar of the bus and enable the alarm

if anyone touches it, bam, got em !

bus movement doesnt normally set it off :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
The instructions are printed so small they are practically illegible and quite difficult to comprehend.
When armed the alarm is not as loud as one would expect in a serious deterrent to theft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Used to guard rucksack contents in backpackers dorm. Now others know - they leave it alone. Need something simmilar to stop them nicking my food from communal fridge!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
I've not had my bike stolen yet but I presume it helps deter a thief while I drink my post-ride coffee in a Cafe, if not actually warn me of an attempted theft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
It works great, although unlocking it without setting the alarm off is almost impossible (unless I am doing it wrong)? Wish they did a longer cable version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Use it for coffee stops while cycling, so ease of use and weight score highly.
Like any cable lock, it's for deterrence purposes. So far so good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
We tried very hard to make this work. The alarm went off after such a long time that the thives would be miles away. We had to send it back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
Very versatile and useful, especially when traveling on public transport and you want to tie your bag to the seat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
VERY GOOD. WILL COME IN HANDY .NICE LOUD ALARM & EASY TO SET UP & USE.AT A GOOD AFFORDABLE PRICE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)