Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
28
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2017
Came home quick good buy perfect for a birthday party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2012
I was surprised at how long the banner actually was and I brought it for my girls minnie mouse themed party.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
These are a brill company as soon as I told them my daughters birthday was soon they sent me my product straight away and wished her a happy birthday I would definitely recommend 5 big stars
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Defiantly recommend this product for any Minnie mouse fan my daughter loved it, looked brilliant on the wall very happy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Fab fab fab!! Great for the price , perfect for my nieces party and I no she'll love them! Can't fault this package!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Brought this banner as spotted it on the web site thought I would get it for my granddaughters first birthday
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
This was a lovely addition to my daughters Minnie themed birthday, it is what you would expect from a banner!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Absolutely fantastic, super quality, look amazing too :-) , Thankyou so much Will defiantly recommend and purchase again 5 stars x x amazing length for the price too :-) x x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
I was able to make 5 banners from this - great quality and my daughter loved it as she loves Minnie Mouse!!
Great price - cheapest ive found!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
i bought it for my neices 1st birthday... me n her mum loved it! added the minnie touch to her day =)
good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)