Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
394
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.54+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 December 2015
Obviously a normal bowl and masher works well but I just love using this! It's so convenient and just the right size for my little girls food.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
It was a lot smaller than expected, my daughter has a rather large appetite, and I can't even make half of her portion at once in this bowl...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
even i want to use it when cooking, my daughter wants to play this cup everytime. i think i should buy one more. in other words it is usefull.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
This is quite a handy product. I have to admit, I use the masher much more frequently than the bowl, which I find is a bit on the small side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
It's really good at this stage for mashing things up and easy to clean. I doubt it has much long term use after weaning but you never know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
It's does exactly what it says, mashes food up quick and easy. Would defiantly recommend it to help the with the exciting world of weaning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
At first glance it looks too small but will comfortably mash a banana much more quickly than using a fork...
Useful but not essential
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Ok for mashing bananas on their own but when mixing fruits I found I needed to use the blended. Wouldn't really recommend as an essential.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
A great product which I use this quite often. It is far easier to mash up my daughters food up than if I were to use the potato masher.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Masher is really good, bowl hard wearing and looks good. Should have bought 2, highly recommend. Think price could be a bit less though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)