Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 July 2011
the quality of this case is quite good with all the fitting straps included
it has an internal pocket for a spare battery .it is very good value the only trouble
it is huge the camera i got it is the fuji xp 30 stated in the listing i could get two in there.
to big for the xp 30
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Excellent quality, if I have a complaint it is slightly too large for the camera it came as part of the package with, however it will take most cameras, if you have a small compact digital like I have it is ok if you want to store other items in the case otherwise it is too big
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
I purchased this for my finepix XP50 as i thought the smaller version was to small for my camera. This is a great case however it is a bit large for my pocket. On the plus side it does fit all the accesories in it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Fits my camera perfect. Very good shape and size. I like the attachments and the little pocket inside to hold my extra battery and memory cards. Have not yet seen if it is water resistant tho haha.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Would recommend this product as it is fully waterproof and provides very good protection.

Does exactly what it says on the tin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Solid construction, nice internal compartment for SD card and plenty of room for my Fujifilm XP60, now ready for Florida!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
This case protects my Fiio X3 All New 2nd Gen High Resolution mp3 player. Room for the earbuds. Well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
well grandson does [as I lost his first one at a them park- oops] Great value thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
very happy for put in my waterproof camera. so small but quality is very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
speedy delivery good quality product , value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)