Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
81
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£19.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2014
NOW THESE ARE SOME OF MR TARANTINO BETTER FILMS.ACTION ACTION ACTION.AS WITH HIS BETTER FILMS,YOU GET DRAWN IN FROM THE START RIGHT TO THE VERY END.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Perfect collection of all of Tarantinos best. 1. Kill Bill vol.1 and 2, 2. Pulp fiction, 3. Resevoir dogs and fourth best is Jackie brown for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2011
as title says you simply can't go wrong with tarantino's movies. a this movie set is great. it includes all my favourite movies by tarantino.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
This collection included a couple of Tarantino classics, at the price these were excellent value, the additional films were a bonus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Definitely recommend this product to any Tarantino fans. It's a good value for money and all the films included are brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
If you like Quentin Tarantino you will love this box set. Provides hours of entertainment, perfect with popcorn! Great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2012
I love Tarantino films, my friend got me into them so had to get boxset for myself, if you like gore then go for it :D xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Brilliant compilation box set of great films at a ridiculous price. Every one a classic, but you know that already!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2011
There is only one way this could of been better. Buy it sooner! Quality films in a good box set. very happy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
if u love Tarantino this is a must have - my fav is jackie Brown but i watch the others often as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)