Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
231
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2017
Extremely basic.
Extremely effective.
Needs more robust strapping.

The velcro/elastic straps are weak and the pads easily drift from place
during activity. But the protection from the hardened pads is spot on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Bought for my son to get him started on riding his bike. They are an ok quality, they aren't weighty at all (which is a positive) and they provide decent protection. My only concern would be is that I don't know how long they would last. Mind you for the money if they reduce a few scrapes and cuts I would consider that money well spent.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2017
Good quality and good price. Son finds the wrist protectors uncomfortable but that's just a personal issue. Made him feel more confident whilst learning to ride his bike
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2016
Nice quality, size range means that the fit wont be perfect for the smaller children but they are certainly produced well and will protect my little one!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
These items seem to be very strong and look attractive. I have a slight concern that the elbow pads will soon become too tight for my 10 year old as they are already quite snug. Perhaps they could have longer straps to make them better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
Good for for my wee girl. Easy to put on and take off. Won't be using the wrist guards just yet as they're a little clunky for her size.

But great product and does what it is supposed to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2016
good item
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2016
They run much smaller than expected. Very unpleased with this purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Moody seller complained about "loosing" money when I messaged to ask if the pads would fit my 9 year old daughter.
Rude and unprofessional so I cancelled.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2016
The quality of materials is poor. But the worst of the worst bit is the design. These are not shaped at all to fit on Knees or elbows. Basically, it's like putting flat wood panels on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)