Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
107
4.5 out of 5 stars
Chupa Chups Wheel of 200 Lollipops
Price:£24.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 17 March 2017
The kids, big and small loved this. Great selection of flavours. The carousel is really cool too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
I brought these for when the kids in my family come round visiting and they loved them, so did the adults as well! they arrived very quickly and the lollipops were already assembled on the stand. They have a very long lasting expiry date as well, plus a big choice of different flavours of lollies 😀😀
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
I bought these sweets for my sweet cart for my wedding. They worked really well and everyone enjoyed them. Had plenty of date and at a great price too.
Would recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Bought for work colleagues as a treat. Good value and great fun. Had not previously realised that Salvador Dali had designed the logo
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
love this for the kids.. they can't get enough of these little treats.. and they don't break up like the cheaper ones.. good till the last lick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2017
brought these for my daughters birthday which she absolutely loved, so much so they went in a month with a bit of help by me, nice flavors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Got this for work and it's very good quality stand. Has manages to stay in great condition even with kids pulling it about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2017
Super value
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2017
Box came completely destroyed, barely stayed together. Product is good, but came plastered in massive stickers like '20% free'. Very annoying as it was a gift for Valentine's Day but I can't remove the awful stickers as it rips all the plastic off.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Looks lovely in my daughters room its just like the ones in the shop &you can buy refills to keep it nice & full.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)