Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 15 February 2014
Reasonably easy to set up we now have much better wi-fi throughout our home. Delivered promptly and securely.Thanks very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Bought this because we had difficulty getting a signal in some areas of our house. This solved all our problems. A great item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Fantastic. Easy setup. Great coverage. Good all rounder. Loads out there on the market but I can definitely recommend this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Easy to set up but had to use PC to connect extender to existing router. Just follow the instructions provided or the website.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Set up and working within 5 minutes. Provides a strong wifi signal throughout the whole of my house now. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2012
This is a fantastic and cheap way of increasing network coverage in your home. Even covers quite a distance outside the house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Straight out of the box and working within five minutes. Linked with router no problem at all. Wish all tech was this easy...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Easy to set up, just plug it in and press the wps button on this then the router, ensures the entire flat now gets good wifi
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
This is a great device. I am useless at techy things but even I got it working. Now have faultless wifi throughout the house
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Very impressed with this device, created the extension I needed at home SSID_EXT....and I was up and running within minutes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)