Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 2 May 2017
This is a really cute story for children and an enjoyable read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
it wasn't the best book my daughter didn't enjoy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Bought for my 11 year old granddaughter, I've not actually used it myself but she says it's really good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
nice app
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
There are many different messages in this book and all are truthful. I found it very easy to understand and so will anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
This book Is not very good as it is a children's book for 4 year olds and contains death and it is also very boring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Never had a cool book in my life
Do one about a lion trying to chase a wolf
Have a nice day xXxX

Hope u enjoy writing books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Best stories for kids.kids from 3-9 ages enjoys this books at bed time.They learn the vocabulary in English.this book is simple and enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
I read this book to my 5 year old sister and she loved it.

It is a great book.
I love the content.
Great teachings in the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
My daughter really enjoyed the stories, not quite long enough to get her to sleep but enjoyable all the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse