Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2013
If this is what you want then its really well made. Please note that you push to make the connection but it reverts to off once you release the button
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Most useful to help starting a failing single phase squirrel cage rotor motor starting winding that started smoking a little - a fidddly task where you really need to know what you are doing!!!. Temporary fix will do until I can afford to replace the machine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Used as a option button on a home made arcade cabinet - chosen as it's slightly smaller than the other buttons so wanted to be able to see the difference and not hit by mistake.

Wired in and works well - no complaints and worth the price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Using this now. Easy install and it worked fine, some little indicators of which side was + and which was - would have been good but it's not a big deal. It's about the size if a medium sized penny.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Used this on a bodge up on my wife's electronic bathroom scales as the touch to reset had broken . Drilled a hole in the top rewired it & just tap with your big toe to reset & away you go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
The part ordered was received within the date stated.
It is used to activate the opening & closing of a sectional garage door & works extremely well.
I am very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Quite a solid little switch - does the job it is designed for - looks good - what more can I say - excellent product...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Terminal fell out, went live and burnt all the wires in my lawn mower.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Good size have not fitted it yet but I am pleased with the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Excellent value. Good quality. Fast delivery and well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)