Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
12
4.9 out of 5 stars
Trixie My Kitty Darling Scratching Castle, 90 cm, Beige/Lilac
Style: My Kitty Darling Castle|Colour: beige/purple|Change

on 27 February 2014
I have always adored this cat scratcher design since I am a big fan of Disney Princesses & this reminded me of them. The colours are a lot softer than photographed (which I preferred!). The fabric is the softest I've ever felt on a piece of cat furniture & all of the hidey holes are lined, which a lot of the cheaper ones don't have.
My Mum's cat has fallen in love with it already, so it's a great hit as well as looking good! The scratcher isn't the tallest, so would be best for a breed that doesn't like climbing too much, or a kitten.
Overall it's beautiful & very sturdy. I would highly recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Lovely and pretty, and easy to assemble, but it's for small cats. If yours are big, like one of mine is, they won't fit in.

Having said that, Sukie went straight into the cave and fell asleep in there for hours, so we must have done something right.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Looks amazing, very sturdy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2016
Best cat beds I've bought, now have two - really roomy for large cats and they can see out of the window. Happy cats!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
This is of such high quality and standard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Great castle cats love it sleep and play in the castle bit fiddly to put together but worth it very heavy to move
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
Looks better in reality and is it a decent size, my kittens are always playing on it and sleeping on it, it keeps them occupied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
very well made, easy to put together and such a pretty colour! Both my kitten and me love this. It's designed with us both in mind. An expensive toy but it's worth it for all the fun it creates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Easy to assemble and looks great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Castle arrived promptly and was easy to assemble. The kittens started off playing mostly with the ball - they like the rattle noise. Now they can often be found sleeping in the turret.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)