Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
205
4.6 out of 5 stars
Blackspur BB-FE100 ABC Type Fire Extinguisher
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Type Fire Extinguisher|Change
Price:£33.99 - £149.95


on 24 March 2015
The product was ok but looked as it will soon need to be re-charged as needle was just in green and almost in red.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2012
The fire extinqisher arrived in good time and was packed in an adequate way. To date we have not had he need to use it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
Good quality at a sensible price, an important safety feature, well worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2016
A great life saving fire extinguisher that i bought and arrived on time,affordable and has a nice rack to attach to a wall for convenience,not very heavy at all which makes this ideal for the elderly.There is a safety clip andand instructions for use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
came promptly looked smart however as (thankfully) we haven't had to use it I couldn't say how effect6ive it is. Just for info we had this to satisfy a health and safety requirement when exhibiting at an event and they were happy it was suitable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
I bought this because I have a bell tent and woodburner, extinguisher is bigger than I expected which is good and is of the powder variety, very good value considering the nightmare it could save you from. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Not sure what I can write about a fire extinguisher. It's well-built, fire engine red and definitely looks the business. Hopefully I'll never have need to use. However, for reassurance only, it is a must-have at a crazy price. I'm about to order another!
Please note that, at 1KG, this won't fit hide easily if you want to carry this in your car. A 500g would be more appropriate unless you want to have it rolling around your boot - which is obviously NOT a great idea!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
This extinguisher is not heavy at all, is neat and tidy. It should do the job but let us hope I do not have to find out! It seems to be great value for money, It also seems very easy to handle and easy to operate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Bought three of these units to replace some earlier one's that I have had for sometime. Nicely compact and fit in view but out of the way, if that makes sense.
Good value. Just hope I never have to use them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Thankfully not had a chance to use this so cant offer a accurate review. However, everything seems good quality. Gauge, good mounting bracket that just needed a bit of tape around it to stop it rattling (in car).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 25 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)