Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
12
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 27 June 2016
High quality the texture is rough and it makes the mouse slide fast when i need it but i i don`t is does not do so i enjoy playing diablo and so i love the art on this mouse bad its just the right size for my desk and is a great additon to my collection of gaming merchindise LOVE!!!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!!!! I RECOMMEND FOR EVERYONE!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2016
Bought this mat because it was the cheapest of the QcK surface mats and I prefer this design. Looks great and works just as well as my old Lich king mat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
i like steelseries, mouse ,mouse pat ,earphone is all perfect. because i love to use them play games, the feeling is very smoothly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
Only fault I have with it is its a bit thin. Well worth the money. Shows no signs of wear yet and I am a heavy PC user.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2016
Just what I excepted from a steel series product, had the monk version of this for over 3 years and they are both great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
Best Mouse Mat I have ever bought, Would recommend to anyone :) Perfect for gaming and feels nice on the palm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
My 14 year old son has owned this for a couple of years now. Still in great condition and he loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
Fantastic quality as usual from these Qck mouse mats.
Nazeebo picture is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Looks brilliant, is steelseries plus cheap! Very happy with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Nice size good quality perfect for my reaper of souls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)