Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
603
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£24.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
I do like this keyboard - the keys depress pleasantly, it''s quiet and the wireless is excellent. I like the fact the keys don't stand particularly proud and its pretty resistant to the usual build up of muck you normally get. It's biggest failing however was that after 3 or 4 months one of the legs broke and I could no longer have the keyboard at the position I find comfortable. The legs seem a bit frail - I have no idea how this happened, whether it was a manufacturing defect or whether they're intrinsically not strong enough. However absolutely top marks to Amazon for replacing it with no issues - I had its replacement in less than 24 hours. Unfortunately as the review is about the product I can only award three stars and hope the replacement doesn't fail like the original.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 5 April 2017
I have been a long time user of the logitech k520 keyboard until stupidly I tried to clean under the space bar and broke it.

I have purchased the K360 and it is just not of the same quality. I must admit I have gone a price point down and I like the compact size but the keys are really cheap feeling in comparison. They are missing the indents that help your finger locate the centre.

I think I have made a costly mistake because I now will probably stop using this and go out and get the next model up which I should have done in the first place.

Also there is no power indicator - a minor feature but one I found a useful reminder to switch the keyboard off at night.
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 1 November 2016
Fantastic little wireless keyboard. Nice responsive keys which are well spaced out for the size of the keyboard. Also looks stylish too.
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
I returned this as the keys were quite sticky/clunky, i had to press quite hard to get it to work...I bought it as I wanted the funcionality buttons for volume and dvd operations..happier with the original lenovo keyboard that came with the pc..a pity really.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Bought the Logitech as i can connect it to the same receiver as my mouse.
I love the feel of the keys and it feels nice to type on
Its the same size as my laptop so it means i can take it with me on the road without taking up a load of space in my bag.
Batteries seem to last forever and the on/off switch is useful

Great keyboard from Logitech
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
There is two type of keyboards shown. On the first and default picture keyboard with ANSI-shaped return key is shown, while other shows ISO/JIS keyboard with the L-shaped key. I've realized that there is a difference until I got the delivery. I've expected to get ANSI keyboard and got one with L-shaped enter key instead!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
I wanted a keyboard that had flat keys and was slightly smaller than average and this fits the bill. I don't used the numeric on the right of the keyboard and so, for my work, it could have been even smaller. But for the price it's a great buy and am very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
I bought this because I have an ultrabook that's raised on a stand and needed a wireless keyboard.

Pros:
- Cheap at only £20
- Good range - works across the whole room
- Battery has easily lasted 3 years
- No problems with missed keys or connection drop-outs.

Cons:
- Keys take a lot more pressure to use than a mac keyboard
- The rubber on the pop out feet moved / fell off within a month. But the main rubber feet on the 4 corners are holding strong and stop any movement.

Generally pretty happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Very nice. Bought this for an office environment and it is a nice quiet keyboard. Very nice to type on.

The delete and home and end buttons are in a slightly different place, but you get used to that very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
I wasn't sure about the quality and how good the experience would be, but this keyboard is great. It's a pleasure to type with this keyboard. Yes, it's slightly smaller than regular keyboards but nothing significant and it's very easy to get use to it. Loving it. If you are a coder or you type a lot during the day, like I do, then you will really enjoy this keyboard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)