Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 October 2013
I have tried so many different products offering gradual grey hair darkening but have not given me the results I want.
This product does actually work I did have to wait for 3-4 weeks to see a change but that all depends on your hair type, it is easy to apply and smells so much better than other products on the market.
I will be purchasing more in the near future.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Although this was bought as a gift, the person receiving the present seems to quite like it - makes hair look in nice condition and keeps hair tidy i.e. in shape and seems to even make hair look a little darker in early stages, although it has only been tried once so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
It is really a nice product, but it can be a bit messy. I have found that if you use a hair dryer to completely dry your hair before putting on a shirt, you will not have ring around the collar problems.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
I have been using Morgan's hair darkening cream for a few weeks now and my hair is starting to have a bit more colour. It's pleasant to use and tames and conditions my fly away hair. I've already bought my second tube.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Have used this product in the past so know how effective this can be. You feel in control of how dark you want your hair to be so that must be a plus sign.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
very bad and unreliable stuff..it has turned my black hair into grey. beware of false promises and fairy tales. it aint happening..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2016
Great stuff just try some and see you won't be disappointed. Trust me 49 year old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Rubbish. I used Morgan in the 90's. It was good then but not now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Good delivery time ...product very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2016
Non greasy and very good for my hair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)