Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 May 2016
Well made wallet but the zip/coin compartment is already showing signs of weakening after only a month or two of use. So, buy with caution, even if the price and design tempt you: you buy cheap, you buy twice! Update: Zip broke after six weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
See through pouch slightly small but otherwise a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
A purchase for my husband to replace his scuffed grey leather wallet.
Has a coin section, too.
He appreciated the gesture!
Good value price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Lasted me about 5 month then the zips broke and the stitching started to come apart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
very good,smells new, and is nice and safe for my (your) money and cash cards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
perfect for my fella
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2011
This wallet was just what my husband was looking for. plenty of space for cards and zip compartments for notes and coins and also a place for the kids picture. Delivery was really quick had the wallet within 2 days of ordering
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2012
This wallet is very well made and has been designed by a man who, like me, is loaded with all sorts of store cards, credit cards and visiting cards etc. Its has a huge amount of pockets allowing one to find what you needed very quickly.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
I have a lot of cards and don't carry a lot of cash so this wallet fitted the bill.Very soft leather plenty of safe zipped space and room for cards.Would be to bulky if you carry a lot of cash.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Great value for money - should have bought 1 earlier. Perfect everyday wallet - plenty of room for cards etc.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)