Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
33
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2014
Purchase arrived well packaged and before time, exellent quality glossy photo paper you get what you pay for ink don't sit on the surface of this glossy paper which is a big plus will purchase more in the near future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
This is a really quality paper and if you have an HP printer (as I do), the paper's barcode on the reverse side ensures that the printer settings are correct. The 'Advanced' grade is definitely worth the slight extra cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
the paper is great but its not so easy finding an app to get the quality of picture you need.Eventually found HP photo creations to be the best when I used ,touch up then image adjustment,double click on photo you want then tick box automatic balance.
This gave good results with printer setting on best printing choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
I chose this paper for printing because I needed a large quantity of 4 x 6" of good quality to print precious photos to distribute
around the family

The result was excellent and I WAS VERY PLEASED.

Val Barnes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Have now used several sheets of this paper and find that it prints well, have used it to produce photos for friends and they have been very satisfied with the standard produced.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
My HP printer, has turned out very good photos with this photo paper. Very pleased. with the results I will buy more when I have used this batch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Excellent quality and at a great price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2012
Was the paper sent to me 250 g/m2 ???, My HP printer jamed every time I used it,Paper bought elswhere is OK, it also curled up while laying on a flat surface.
D.S.Driver
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Super paper producing great results, will use again, plus very fast drying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
excellent very pleased lovely photos fast delivery well packed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)