Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2014
Dash is a stomach-churningly exciting book.It really gets you into the character of the animal.My favourite character was Loki the fun cheetah/leopard.The scary bit was when I/they found out that it was Lolisa all along setting up tricks so that they would hate each other.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
A great story about a strong friendship between two animals that have strong similarities (in more ways than one) and a villain who has a past that will leave the friends gobsmacked. A brilliant book with a great story line. From a 10 year old girl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
My eight-year-old daughter was very impressed, and more of the same has been requested. Talking animals aside, these books are filled with adventure, with friends helping each other out of sticky situations, so no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
I liked everything about this book and I recommend it to everyone
It is very catchy and exciting
I read the first book and can't wait to read the next one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
nothing to say its amazing excellent .best ever no.1love it and first one too.cant say how good this is. i prosime u shall love it. :-) plus am 10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
This was a really great book. O got the first one and I really enjoyed it. If you have read the the first one, who will love the second one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
great book, but you do have to read the first one to get the hang of it. I couldnt stop reading it. same with the first one aswell!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
Thanks a lot I love your book best book ever love it so cool best series ever boom yeah yeah yeah
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here