Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop now



on 15 October 2014
Quick delivery, loved the recipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2015
quality items and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2014
Bought as a presant . Happy ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2015
Good book. Reached in good time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2016
Another Great book from Nigella
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2010
Another great book from Nigella. I'd been eagerly anticipating it! I'm a Nigella devotee, but even so, i think some books are better than others, but her books do seem to get better and this is an example of that.

I love this book for its really personal feel, nigella has a really engaging writing style, and i have to say, on the day i got this book, i sat down and wanted to read it from cover to cover...and i pretty much did - even took it to bed with me because i really couldn't put it down! I loved the light hearted section on the hall of shame for kitchen equipment, i cringed as i realised that i had some of those things and could identify with their complete uselessness.

I've just cooked my first thing from the book - the Turkey meatballs in tomato sauce. It was scrumptious, perfect, and my boyfriend just managed to devour two portions! As always, the recipes are easy to follow and i've never had a recipe turn out wrong or disappointing from a Nigella book, but then, i've always had the opinion that Nigella only gives recipes that she loves and knows everyone else will too.

Also, its a huge book (wouldn't fit in to my recipe stand) and really great value for money!! I've got lots more pages marked for things i'm going to try out!

Buy the book, you'll be pleased you did!
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2010
This is another invaluable volume to have close at hand. It is sumptuous to look at, very varied and full of excellent recipes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2015
New and interesting recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2010
Excellent cook book. Quick, no fuss recipes that you can do every day, even with little time to spare.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2016
Absolutely fantastic book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse