Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2012
The screen protector is easy to put on and if you apply it correctly there won't be any bubbles. You get a cleaning cloth for every sceeen protector, so that you clean your screen before applying the screen protector. Fits perfectly. Would recommend to anybody who don't want scratches on his BlackBerry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2012
The product arrived promptly and having ten protectors proved to be excellent value for money.
Although a little fiddly to fit once a protector was on the screen it proved to be almost invisible
and did not detract from the touch screen performance or screen quality. Good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
They do as there supposed to, which is protecting your screen which they have done. They stick on fine and are easy to put on and there are instruction on each screen protector. The pack contains 10 which I think is really good!!

Would recommend them!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2012
It is simple to use just peel and stick. The cover lasts about 3 1/2 months for me. I have no scratches on my screen at all. It is really cheep for just 2 pounds and you get 10. Rip off for them. I have been and always will be using these screen protectors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2012
The screen protectors helped a lot and are fairly easy to put on. It is difficult to put any screen protector on without leaving air bubbles behind, however if the screen is wiped properly with cloth this wont be a problem. Very Satisfied with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2012
Just reseaved my item, was really fast delivery and really easy to fit!
I didn't realise but you get 10 cloths to go with the 10 screen protextors which is awesome :) really good value for money, would recommend !! V happy customer !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
Came very quickly. The protectors do a great job and at this price it's a steal. no air bubbles, fits perfectly, easy to apply and each of the ten protectors comes with its own cleaning cloth. Very pleased indeed. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2012
Trying another type of these screen protectors as some I have tried seemed a bit big. Screen protectors are a must addition for every touch screen phone owner. These are excellently shaped, cut and easy to apply.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Fits nice but why do you need so many? Do you really think we're going to have 10 of these phones? Or is it just a way to sell us more to make money?

Still, works fine, but unecessary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
there is not much to say. this product works as described, protects the screen from being scratch. very pleased with this product and very nice price compared with local stores in here, Portugal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)