Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 27 December 2017
This item was just what I was looking for. As you can't seem to be able to buy them in the shops anymore it was lovely to find someone online where I could get them from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2017
done the job I wanted them for....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2017
great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2016
They are fine but wrong thing for me but kept them anyway
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2016
Great item really pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2016
great item, fast and efficient service thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2016
Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2013
these items are always handy. keep in the kitchen drawer, workshop or sewing box. make excellent tidies for bags, threads small cables etc. good service and value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2013
The ties came in good time and are absolutely beautiful, they have a lovely metal sheen on them and give everything you make that added twinkle. A definite 5star!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2013
Tried to buy these on the high street but could not find any. The ones from Amazon where better quality than the ones I had previously purchase on the high street about twelve months earlier.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here