Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
46
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2013
Great product - strong, so don't fall to bits if reused. No more trying to seal a sandwich bag first thing in the morning with an elastic band! Good, prompt service, too. Would recommend to anyone having the drudge of making packed lunches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Tried to buy these on the high street but could not find any. The ones from Amazon where better quality than the ones I had previously purchase on the high street about twelve months earlier.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
I'm starting to make cake pops and bon bon's more regularly than usual and the twist ties are exactly what i needed. The colour doesn't flake off, the edges are not like razors and they are relatively easy to untie when you want.

Looks very nice if you tie a bow with them, and they are multi purpose, very useful for packed lunches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
just the job and long enough for the job required. perfect for cake pops, sweet cones and other bag tie uses. supplier is very professional and delivery is very quick also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
These arrived promptly and look fab on everything I've used them on. I especially like that they are silver on both sides and the plastic layers don't crack or look tatty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
THEY ARE IDEAL FOR SEALING OPENED FOOD PACKAGING AND WRAPPING MATERIAL.
THEY CAN ALSO BE USED FOR SECURING PAPER AND PLASTIC BAGS CONTAINING SMALL
ITEMS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
these items are always handy. keep in the kitchen drawer, workshop or sewing box. make excellent tidies for bags, threads small cables etc. good service and value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
The ties came in good time and are absolutely beautiful, they have a lovely metal sheen on them and give everything you make that added twinkle. A definite 5star!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
these little silver strips just finished off the look for my cake pops when all bagged up all the children were wowed easy to use and quick just what I needed .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Lolly pop sticks
Well worth the money, lovely company to deal with, good quality products reasonable price I will use this company again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)