Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 August 2011
My son loves Rizzle Kicks and after hearing him playing this track I found myself dancing along to it! It has a beat that you can't help but bounce too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Why buy it?
Youthful
Contemporary
Catchy
British
Well recorded and produced
Clean
I must emphasise that this is not really my choice in music as a middle aged Dad but my son loves it and I can understand why.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2011
I think I've found my new favourite artist of 2011. Where have they come from? This track is orginal, clever and cocky. And I think it's brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
great beat, good sound and fun words. Totally infectious song. One of their best songs on album, a mix of dance, rap and reggae
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2011
I love this song and really really wanted to download it onto my phone! Loving the trumpets! Get this it is amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
What's not to love about getting down with trumpets and the Rizzle Kicks boys?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
3 generations of this household love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
excellent service value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)