Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 August 2011
My son loves Rizzle Kicks and after hearing him playing this track I found myself dancing along to it! It has a beat that you can't help but bounce too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Why buy it?
Youthful
Contemporary
Catchy
British
Well recorded and produced
Clean
I must emphasise that this is not really my choice in music as a middle aged Dad but my son loves it and I can understand why.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2011
I think I've found my new favourite artist of 2011. Where have they come from? This track is orginal, clever and cocky. And I think it's brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
great beat, good sound and fun words. Totally infectious song. One of their best songs on album, a mix of dance, rap and reggae
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2011
I love this song and really really wanted to download it onto my phone! Loving the trumpets! Get this it is amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
What's not to love about getting down with trumpets and the Rizzle Kicks boys?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
3 generations of this household love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
excellent service value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here