Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 17 July 2017
Buggy is just what I needed it is very well constructed and very sturdy it is very easy to use and is fantastic value for money I would highly recommend this stroller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Brought for our grandaughter who nearly 2 plenty of room on seat lovely and bright she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
I have 5 children so have had my fair share in Buggies etc, this one is the best so far. My daughter loves it too, the hood is excellent especially in this hot sunny weather. Would deffinately recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2016
Rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
This is a fab buggy. So easy to use including putting up and down. Large Sunshade is perfect. Great colour. I am tall so love the height of the handles. Rain cover does the job. Really easy to use and get around.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
I love this pushchairs it's a grate colour my child loves it too its really light weight easy to fold the best pushchair I have brought
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
I ordered this for my 4yr old daughter to take on holiday and I was more than happy with it. I previously had a silver cross pop and would say that the zeta vooom was as good if not better than this. It felt sturdy and was easy to push even with a 4yr old in it. The additional canopy was fantastic and provided extra shade, the handles were well padded, it lay back easily and the brakes were fine. The only thing that could be improved were the wheels which just didn't seem the same quality as a MacLaren or silver cross but didn't have any problems with them so they are probably fine. All in all I would say that this is fantastic value for money.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
Really pleased with buggy quality and performance. Was exactly what we were looking for. The sun shade was ideal for our holidays.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
I love this buggy because its lightweight practical + easy to use. A bargain price which i would reccommend to all my family and friends who was to purchase a buggy this is definately a great buggy in all ways
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Amazing pram! Bought this for my niece when we were going on holiday. She is very fair so we didn't want her to burn or anything, bNiece is so relaxed in it, it has the best sun canopy I have seen on any pram, folds so easily, and is so light and easy to handle! Also has a handy viewing window so can easily see what she is up to! Highly recommend!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)