Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 November 2015
The product illustrated is what I wanted but the one sent is a different product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
Wax is hard and yellow unlike the preffered previous mixture they used to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
This clean feeling pomade with nice coconut aroma has a light hold. Used by my barber who first recommended it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2016
I've been using this product for years and would highly recommend it, The wax holds, straightens and shines frizzy hair and washes out without difficulty. Only problem my order was very badly packaged and the 3 tins were damaged, I contacted supplier and hope they will have resolved this issue for future orders.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Appalling. It genuinely smells like candle wax, is transparent and almost water based as the texture does not feel firm by any means, as such - the hold of this product is minimal to put it nicely. I have thick hair which I get thinned, and it possesses a lot of natural weight and this product just is not right for anyone in my opinion.

Minimal hold, feels horrible, the smell is rather nauseating and after application, the finish is greasy and uncontrolled....no matter how much you use it will always end up a mess.

Save yourself £5 and put it towards a better product. This can hardly be referred to as a pomade and is an overpriced, poor quality wax moreso than anything else.

Do yourself a favour and avoid it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Given to my husband about 2 years ago and now its the only thing he'll use. lovely wax, gives your hair some shine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Does exactly what it says on the tin. Not greasy and pleasant coconut aroma.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Love this product it great for styling without making hair greasy just brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Very pleased with it and excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
i love Osmo Hold Factor Wax Pomade 100ml / 3.4... and i find it hard to get it, so its great i can get it on amazon
i love the coconut aroma and women like it too which is great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)