Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 November 2012
I already have 2 of these but needed another for my daughters grandparents. The item arrived very quickly, boxed lovely and in perfect condition
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
I bought this for my daughter. It's a sturdy booster seat and the cup holders are a great addition. The design fits in all cars that I've used and the princess style went down well with my daughter. I would recommend this as a second car seat or for older children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Olivia loves this seat. No problems now with longer journeys. There are two cup holders; one for her drink and one for munchies. She loves it. The cover is one of her favourites too! All in all a very good child's seat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Excellent buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Great fits easy ,4 year old very happy,seat-belt hooks round arms and holds child in place ...good value as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Very good chair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2012
Perfect for my 4yr old Granddaughter really sturdy and well made and seat padded so very comfortable. Also like the arm rests.Looked at lots but this one came out on top, really pleased. Very pretty and suitable for little Princesses.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
When my grand daughter came to visit I was able to purchase this in a hurry. This was found at a decent price and she loved the Disney motif! It is a bit heavier then some though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
was very good car seat boost, but someone stole it from our car. My son loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2012
Arrived the day after I ordered it.One of my granddaughters was moving from the young child's seat she had been using to a booster. My daughter had been given a small polystyrene seat which was very basic. This seat is much more comfortable, the arms, my granddaughter tells me, make her feel like a princess and the cup holders are useful for her small snacks or drinks. A lovely, inexpensive but safe booster seat.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)