Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2011
this is well made and not heavy the sound is not too loud my grandson of 2and a half loves it will last a long time pleased
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2012
the constant can we fix it and my son screaming yes we can is the annoying part. other than that its great my son loves it and it fits well hes 3 and will get alot of wear out of it. its been dropped loads and still works so its very durable.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2011
kids like the button to press and hear different recordings. they have to take hat off to press button - so hats mainly stay on table so they can press button! good quality and seems a durable product
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
The toy is fine, didn't fit my son he's 3 and a half and a bit on the small side, the only thing is if it doesn't fit well the straps can become a hazard. can't fault amazon was able to return for refund.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Our little two year old grandson loves all things Bob .This musical helmet ticks all the boxes for him.The cacophony from the harmonising of grandson and helmet is pure delight! Well worth buying.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
The same tune over and over again. And it lasts only one refrain, to short. Also big for a 2 yrs old. More for older kids. Well made, fits adults as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
got this for my grandsons 2 nd birthday, he love it sounds are brill easy for him to do the sounds himself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
I purchased this helmet for my grandsons birthday as he is currently Bob the Builder crazed!!!! It is perfect for him and yes, I think wearing this well made, sturdy helmet, he will be able to fix anything!!! Prompt service and delivery too!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Won't stay on my sons head, is heavy and cumbersome. Causes no end of frustration, am tempted to throw it in the bin when he's not looking! Do not buy unless it's going to be an ornament, it is completely impractical for wearing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
This was bought for a birthday present recently and the little boy loved it especially the phrases that it says. However it was a bit top heavy on his head and it kept falling off, but he was happy to play with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)