Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
122
3.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2017
So used this a couple of times have noticed a considerable difference in the amount of sweat I produce on my face. My only thing is that it dries white. I tend not to use moisturiser on my face but have to use a little with this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Great product and kept me dry on a 28 degree day, while going for a brisk walk! cannot fault it. I have very sensitive skin and have come out in spots, a little scared to use again but if you have the skin for it, it is a great product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Didn't keep my upper lip area dry at all
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
I tried this to help with face sweating in my job which is in a warm environment and physical. Applying the gel left a sticky coating on my face that was quite unpleasant. Unfortunately this did't stop my face sweating and ended up running into my eyes. Won't be using again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Hasn't worked at all very disappointed after reading some of the reviews I was quite hopeful that I would not longer be a sweaty betty not the case unfortunately, gave it 1 star for the speedy delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
Not sure this makes any difference if I'm totally honest. Worth a try for the price though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Didn't do anything m, I still swear more. In fact the gel made me sweat more when I wore it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Hasn't stopped my sweating face totally but has improved it a lot so I'm pretty happy with it. Easy to apply and no discomfort.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
This works really well does what it is meant to do,i would buy this product again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Seems to work ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)