Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2013
Although such a large bottle for the money, would not recommend as it does not seem to thicken hair at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
This is the best I just wish it was on subscribe and save it makes my hair feel great and really thickens

I use three pumps shampoo and five for the conditioner and it works wonders and seems to last forever I have not replaced mine for three months and I wash my hIr red times a week on average
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
Really does add volume to your hair, my hair is quite thin but I have a lot of it so it tends to look flat at the roots but after a few washes this has definitely helped and £7 for a salon sized bottle is absolutely amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Love this product. Smells great and really makes a difference to my hair. Very good value. Just bought my second bottle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Excellent product. Purchased this to go with the Osmo Extreme Volume Shampoo. Adds volume without leaving a residue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Salon finish with this product .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Smells Great! Feels Awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2016
Good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)