Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
87
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 1 July 2013
Good second book, nice ending.....now ready for book 3, bring it on.
Can't decide if I'm team Jared or team Ryan....tbh either would be good lol x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Another addicting great read......couldn't put this down,love the story line,love all the characters and so want them all to get there happy ending :0)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Wow for sure a five star,very well written,loved it from beginning to end,can't wait for the third book Eden now,best ever trio book I will ever read..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
Fantastic collection of books, and Requiem didn't disappoint. Couldn't put it down and had finished very quickly, fantastic read. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Great book if you like a bit of Romance and Action. Loved this trilogy :-) I read all 3 books in just a few days as could not put them down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Great read. The action in the sequel was brilliant, and I can't wait to continue reading the on going romance between Jared and Nina.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Really enjoyed this book would recommend the author if you enjoy future pocketbooks only trouble is putting it down to do other things
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Really enjoyed this second book now on book 3 which you have to read to continue the story. Very like twilight with a different feel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
I read the whole trilogy in 2 weeks! I loved them, if you;re reading this Jamie, write another book about Eden when she's older!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Another amazing book by Jamie McGuire, perhaps my favourite so far... bring on Eden, I can't wait, I know it will be amazing :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse