Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
24
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2011
i brought this for my father in law who is allotment mad it is very good quality and a real novelty item it can be so hard to get unusual gifts for garden fanatics would highly recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Perfect gift for my dad, very happy with it :-) and amazing service from the seller, I had bought the wrong size and they were amazing and exchanged it no problem so 5* for both!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
This is an ideal gift from a child as fun and inexpensive. Great gift to give to a gardener and Daddy loved it!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Came through pretty fast . as for the quality of the material i'm not that impressed , ok if you only want to wear it a few times, before it starts to look like its been washed one too many times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Bought this as a joke type present for a friend's 60th birthday, who has just acquired an allotment!!! The quality appears good and the colour is as shown. I'm sure he will love it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
This gave me a laugh - it was a fun present for my allotment owning son -who dislikes this kind of T-Shirt! The quality is good, it was delivered on time and well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
bought for sun in laws birthday he loves it wears it loads to his allotment and has had loads of queries as to where he got it from inexpensive good quality good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Lovely green t-shirt. Purchased this t-shirt in XL for my allotment loving father. It was a bit too short for him. He is approximately. 1.95m and slim built.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
My gardening mad, allotment owning Dad really liked the T-shirt - message, colour, everything! And he's really hard to buy for, so this was a great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
I bought this for my son in law who is ill. He has an allotment and when I give it to him I am sure it will cheer him up. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)