Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
234
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Colour: Black Yellow|Change
Price:£29.95 - £264.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2014
Very pleased . Good fit and very comfortable . Highly recommend them. Thought they were a bit expensive but happily buy a second pair.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
got for hubby during the cold weather to go running, very pleased with them. he researched the various compression tights available and the reviews for this product were the best. They do all the things they are meant to do.
Would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
I love skins normally, but this ain't their best. The low hipster 'thing' makes you want to hitch them up all the time 😒
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
I am 5'10", 160lb, MD size fits me perfect. I ran 10km this morning, really good, just easier for me to finish that
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Followed manufacturers sizing instructions but these are very tight and difficult to get on/off, especially after excercise when you're sweaty.
Keeps you warmer in the cold winds but I'm not sure if they help with recovery or distance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
I am a big fan of the A200. I find if I keep it on a couple of hours after work out it helps with recovery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
great for cold weather - don't worry about the risk of it being to small - they are wuite tight.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
I bought these to run in for a marathon, the first time I squeezed my legs in I thought will I breathe? they were fantastic on the run, the wickered away the sweat and they certainly helped my leg muscles re fatigue, fantastic would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Amazing quality and amazing price have already reccomended them to loads of freinds
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2012
Bought these to match a Skins compression long sleeved top. They are very well made and of course with the distinctive branding and design they look like something a serious professional athlete would wear, and wearing them you do to. As I wrote on a similar review, look like an iron man even if you aren't one. I would imagine the female range is similarly flattering.

These tights are very tight fitting but still allow freedom of movement and wick sweat away from the skin. My only word of warning would be to use the sizing guide very carefully. I deliberately chose a size up from what the chart suggested because I am a tall and slim awkward shape so it might mean having to try them on and see. It can be a bit of a wriggle getting them on for the first time, too but the material is very strong and I've not broken any of my Skins kit yet.

I can't comment on the muscle or excersize boosting potential of this clothing as I have never run or worked out without wearing them so have nothing to compare with.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here