Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 19 August 2017
Great deodoriser and fragrance.Does exactly what it says on the tin!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2015
This product is of poor quality and scent. I bought the product to use on a pair of trainers which developed an odour due to use and bacteria. The product does not remove the odour nor fights the bacteria as advertised. I used it once and wanted to return it. The simple answer from the seller was that I used it and hence cannot return it. Poor product with poor customer service. DO NOT BUY.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2015
The can, as portrayed, is that available in 2014. Contents 250ml and price per can £5.56.
The current version contains 200ml at £5.93 per can.
6.7% increase in price accompanied by a 20% decrease in content hardly makes my day.
Product the same.
Jim.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2014
My son's football boots were really smelly and I tried everything to get the smell away. But two sprays of this and the smell was gone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2015
Its Ok. normal product. Packaging was not good, the bottles appears to have "leaked" in transit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2014
It does the job stated on the tin successfully, but can be a bit overcoming if sprayed in a restricted space. Keeping the windows open helps. I will buy it again.

Regards
Steve Bird
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2013
I am very happy with this item as I like this smell very much and don't like smell of shoes :D
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2017
Arrived ahead of time which is always a plus in my book. Lovely smell and a great stocking stuffer for Christmas! Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2014
Does not smell of Cherry Blossom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here