Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
276
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2011
In my opinion there are just some things you should not mess with and teh origional Halo;Combat Evolved is one of them. I cant acctually bear to play this game in the new graphics i always play it in the old graphics. The one it was ment nto be played in. Its part of the halo Heritage.:L
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
I loved the original and this brought back lots of memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
very good game a classic if you dont owe an xone its a buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2011
it's worth it's money you get what you payee for and I had it in my heads for the fist time at 9am the 15Th of November 2011 it has videos in the game that show halo 4 what's going to happened and they have change some of the Characters and the worlds that they say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2016
The original Halo but with better graphics. Minted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Did they even bother remastering the graphics? They look utterly terrible. With the Doom Anniversary (aka Doom BFG), the re-done graphics looked amazing, and actually up-to-date. With this game, it feels like I'm still playing it on an old xbox.

If I had had any idea the graphics were going to be this poor, I would not have bought this game. Disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2012
My 10 year old got this for Christmas and we love it. Very addictive and graphics look good. Not a lot to do other than kill all the enemy, and as the save points seem to be quite far apart it does start to get tedious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
brilliant franchise, all halo games just brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Fantastic HD remake, Worth every penny, Recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
My Grandsons love it , it was purchased for them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)