Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
1,029
4.7 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style: BRIGHT COLORS|Change
Price:£5.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2016
Great variety of sensory balls. My 9 month old can hold them perfectly in his hands and lives to put them in pots and bang them together.. He hasn't yet mastered the twisty bits!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
These activity balls have been used on a daily basis for months. Whether they are for rolling, juggling, rattling around , these are a firm favourite with my 15 month old girl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
A great little toy with a range of colours, sounds and things to look at. Easy for little hands to hold and small enough to throw in a changing bag for on-the-go entertainment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
My little boy loves these! They are the perfect size to hold one in each hand. We've had lots of fun with these and out of his mountain of toys definitely one of his favorites!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
These are really handy little balls perfect for my son to hold and he loves to hold them while I help him shake them they are bright and colourful and very good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
My baby didn't care about this ones!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Fantastic little balls. Each one has a different thing to watch and my little boy loves to chase them around on the floor. Not for bouncing as they are made from hard plastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Bought for my grandson for Christmas. ..then 6 months but as they are at his house i don't know whether they are played with. Looked ok on arrival ....no complaints from baby!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Good little activity for my 10 month old, he loves 3 of them however a couple are a bit boring and don't do much so he doesn't play with those. Overall though a nice purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
These were a gift for a four month old baby and were great. The bright colours attracted attention and they offer many options for playing and encourage eye contact and grip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)