Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
17
4.4 out of 5 stars


on 20 September 2014
First tartan mini I've bought and I just love this item,turned up quickly and fits very well and belt is a lovely addition.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Very nice, totally loved it but it was actually quite small so I was a bit gutted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Material a bit thin but at this price what can you expect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
I am very pleased with this purchase. The fitting and proportions are nice and the quality seems to be good, using nice light and yet durable material. The pink one is cute.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Excellent skirt. Fits well. Delivered really quickly. Would use this seller again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
for the price it very good wife loves it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
I love love LOVE it! It's so cute and not toooooo short! I'm 5 ft 9 and would definitely wear this in the summer! Will definitely be ordering again in different colours! Thank you! :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2012
These skirts look better than on the photo!
Unfortunately, it was for my Teenage Daughter - not me as they are VERY short, they look fab with thick tights or leggings, and easy to wash. Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
I ordered it for a fancy dress, So it is good enough for that. Not high quality material, but fine especially considering the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
Wife loves this. Fits perfectly well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)