Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
76
4.3 out of 5 stars
FIFA 12 (Wii)
Platform: Nintendo Wii|Edition: Standard Edition|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 21 June 2017
Moved onto the more up to date Fifa games now but kids loved it at the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 27 May 2014
I played the game for a while but it's out of date now. The graphics and game play are great and I purchased it for a very reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2012
The first time I played this game I thought well same as fifa 11,but a bit better like well the transfer window is better and the grapics.This game is really fun and if you like football you will you will love this game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Had the day off today and found myself playing against my 8-year old for an hour and a half. Who cares if it is now a year out of date....fantastic fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
I bought this for my 8 year old son for his birthday and he loves it, the graphics are great just right for a child of his age.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2012
Game arrived before expected delivery date. It was bought as a well-done present for my 12 year old son at the end of the school year. He's very satisfied and keeps encouraging me to have a go, which I have managed to avoid so far. He's very happy with it and so, therefore, am I.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
This game was bought as a present for a nephew who is made on Football. I thought it would stop him wanting to play the game, but he has since joined a junior team, but still enjoys playing this game as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
My little cousin had wanted this game for ages so I got it for him for his birthday, he seemed thrilled to bits with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
It is okay if you are on a budget. If you are buying for a Wii then you probably are. It is okay for younger gamers and will keep them moderately amused.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Everyday we wake up and my son is itching to put the wii on and play Fifa 12. He has had hours of enjoyment from it and will continue to do so.He is 8 years old and wants to be a goal keeper like Joe Hart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items

FIFA 15 (Nintendo Wii)
£2.25-£999.00
FIFA 13 (Wii)
£20.89
FIFA 11 (Wii)
£9.97
FIFA 14 (Wii)
£3.48-£53.99
FIFA 10 (Wii)
£6.14

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)