Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
149
4.6 out of 5 stars
Sonic Glamour Girls Bike - White/Pink, 16 Inch
Colour: White / Pink|Change
Price:£70.00+ Free shipping


on 1 May 2017
Very stunning bike, rides well and also well made. Quality is good. Same bike sells at A***S for £99, so I save money buying from Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Great bike, well made and easy assembly, with instructions and tools. Great fit for our 5 year old.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
very nice bike, my daughter like it very much. Only consider the 2 wheels seems not in a straight line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2010
A great bike at an incredible price, my daughter was thrilled to bits with her new birthday bike, quick delivery, a problem free purchase,
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
My Grand daughter loves the bike although we did have to send the original back due to a fault with the crank. The replacement bike came within 48hrs so she was not disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Brilliant value for money.Sturdy bike,looks good and easy to ride
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Perfect bike for my 51/2 yr old. Highly recommend and at a very good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2010
ordered for my 5 year old when she outgrew her old bike, has all the little extras girls love, sparkles, flowers and tassels! came with the handlebars, seat, pedals and front wheel detached, thankfully all pretty straightforward, but be warned, you will need your own tools, the all in one spanner provided becomes a little mangled after a bit of rough use! instructions weren't especially clear, but as long as you have a little common sense (or someone who knows what they are doing) its easy enough.
Bike is very sturdy, comes with a lovely patterned padded seat, the handlebars are fully adjustable height and angle, frame seems very strong, and a lovely colour!
All in all excellent value for money, has the look of a bike that should cost a lot more, the only thing worth considering is the size, it does state suitable for 4.5 - 7 year olds, and while my daughter is not the tallest 5 year old i think a few others would struggle to comfortably touch the floor, even with the seat fully lowered. Fine if they are confident riders and have no problem hopping on and off! I have tried her on a 16 inch bike before and sure the seat was lower so maybe it is the frame style, but no worries kids grow!!!
0Comment| 44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2010
Bought this bike for my 5 year old daughter, easy to assemble,
Very happy with the quality of this bike.

If you are looking for a good quality, reasonably priced bike that's not Pink, this is the bike for you.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)