Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
380
3.4 out of 5 stars



on 25 June 2017
Picture quality isn't great, too low res. Also connectivity isn't great as you have to use the Dlink software to view it. I couldn't get it to work with my IP PVR that works with the outside cameras. Night vision is good although the IR cuts in an out if the light is a bit dim. Often just walking in front of a window is enough to trigger it to switch to IR. Cheap enough if you only want something basic, but I can't really recommend them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
I have eight of these in two countries ! Excellent performance for the price and very easy to set up and manage. I've even modified a couple of them for sheltered outside use. Highly recommended.
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Equipment is very good and does everything it says it will do. Picture quality is very good. It's a pity customer service isn't on the ball though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
A very nice piece of kit for added security to the house. Bought three. Also great for keeping an eye on the dog when out. Its also a very cost effective alarm system.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
Poor resolution (640x480 max), poor app, and terrible web interface. Adjusting settings require going online on a website that does not work with any updated browsers so you'll end up wasting hours trying to get everythijng set up. Don't waste your time with this and purchase the Arlo instead. It's more expensive but it is a far better camera in every way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Very useful bit of kit. Easy to set up and operate. Even at very slow internet speed this picture is good. Sound is a little distorted. Overall good product from well known manufacturer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Good value for money. Android app is very slow but iOS app is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2017
Bought this for my son for Christmas,he was pleased with it at first but with every change of light he was inundated with pictures .
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
Returned.. no facility to automatically record. Poor app and picture very poor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Seemed ok at first but then just dropped connection. Picture wasn't as good as I expected either. I returned thedevice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse